OK

Om DanDeltaco

DanDeltacoVi på DanDeltaco Job hos Deltaco

 Ballerup

​         

Torsten Christensen
Salgschef/Sales Manager

Email: torsten.christensen@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 3814 0664
Mobil: +45 6010 0664

         ​

Tommy Nielsen
Senior Key Account Manager

Email: tommy.nielsen@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf.: +45 3814 0667
Mobil: +45 6010 0667

         ​

Nicolai Paw Møller
Key Account Manager

​Email: nicolai.moller@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf.: +45 3814 0661
Mobil: +45 6010 0661
         ​

Trifanny Brooks
Junior Account Manager

Email: trifanny.brooks@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf.: +45 3814 0660

         
Lars Emil Olsen
Salgskonsulent

Email: lars.olsen@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 3814 0662
         
Pernille Movsing
Salgskonsulent

Email: pernille.movsing@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf.: +45 3814 0663

   Aarhus

         
​Kristian Hasager
Business Unit Director

Email: kristian.hasager@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 3814 0660
Mobil: +45 2120 7021
​         
​Helle Cassoe
New Business Development Manager

Email: helle.cassoe@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 3814 0665
Mobil: +45 6013 2613