OK

Torsten Christensen

Salgschef/Sales Manager
Email: torsten@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 38 14 06 64
Mobil: +45 60 10 06 64

Nicolai Paw Møller

Key Account Manager
Email: nicolai@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 38 14 06 61
Mobil: +45 60 10 06 61

Camilla Nielsen

Key Account Manager
Email: camilla@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 38 14 06 67
Mobil: +45 60 10 06 67

Lars Emil Olsen

Head of Customer Service
Email: lars@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 38 14 06 62

Pernille Movsing

Customer Service
Email: pernille@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 38 14 06 63

Trifanny Brooks

Junior Account Manager
Email: trifanny@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 38 14 06 65

Adrin Ansari

Key Account Manager
Email: adrin@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 38 14 06 68
Mobil: +45 60 10 06 68

Sara Witchen Petersen

Customer Service
Email: sara@deltaco.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 38 14 06 69